About the Steering Committee

The Governor’s Energy Excellence Awards Steering Committee is responsible for creating the award categories, handling event logistics, fundraising, tackling marketing and public relations needs, soliciting nominees and selecting finalists, and coordinating with the Governor’s Office and other state agencies who ultimately chose the winners.

Committee Members:

Tim Mahler

Fred Alatalo

Jason Kupser

Justin Schott

Anne Saliers

Cheri Holman

David Gard

Liesl Eichler Clark

John Kinch, PhD

Julie Lyons Bricker

Luke Forrest

Mary Templeton

Kait Wyckoff

Lisa Pucelik